Max Fabian live at RDTV 01.03.12

1. Sergey Tkachev & Alexey Sonar – Flying Spirals (Matao Remix) 2. Solis & Sean Truby feat. Anthya – Timeless (Protoculture Remix) 3. Armin Van Buuren ft. Fiora – Breathe in deep (the blizzard remix) 4. Dave202 – Alive (Original Mix) 5. Ferry Corsten feat. JES – In Your Eyes 6. Benjamin Leung & Jim Neild feat Sarah Jane – Cry (Sezer Uysal Makes Cry Remix) 7. Maverickz – Automnu (Andrea Bertolini Remix) 8. Hands High – We Got The Swag (Bass Kleph Remix) 9. Grace – Not Over Yet (Max Graham vs Protoculture remix edit) 10. QUAKE vs. Osher – Move & Groove (Original Mix) 11. Boom Jinx ft Justine Suissa – Phoenix From The Flames (Omnia and the Blizzard remix edit) 12. Ferry Corsten feat Ellie Lawson – A Day Without Rain 13. Gareth Emery – Tokyo (edit) 14. Dash Berlin ft. Emma Hewitt – Waiting Yourself (Max Fabian Royal Bootleg) 15. Shogun – Skyfire (original mix edit) Download audio version ————————————————— Download free podcast episodes by Max Fabian on iTunes: Max Fabian booking requests: phone: +7(926)5667680 mail:

4 Responses to “Max Fabian live at RDTV 01.03.12”

  1. grrraciiie says:

    get offa yer phone 😀 (just kidding, i do it while DJing also…. oops).

  2. grrraciiie says:

    hell yeah!!!

  3. DjMaxFabian says:

    not at all, hope you liked my live!

  4. maverickzmuzik says:

    thanks a lot for AUTOMNU (Andrea Bertolini rmx)

Leave a Reply